3Q S

How to delete the Google account in 3Q S

If you want to delete the Google account from a S either to sell your terminal, give it to a relative or friend, recycle it or if you have decided to switch to another Google account, you can do so by following the steps indicated continuation.

When delete the Google account from S we deactivate the FRP (Factory Reset Protection) of the operating system Android 4.2, this is a protection that links the 3Q S to a Google account so that when it is rebooted or blocked due to loss or theft, ask for the Google account username and password.

1- First step:
To delete the Google account go to the settings of your 3Q, it is the icon of the gear wheel, the settings icon should be on the home screen or in the phone menu, you can access the main menu by dragging your finger from the bottom to the top of the screen.Settings icon Android

2- Second step:
Look for the section called "Google" or "Accounts".Accounts Android

3- Third step:
The accounts linked to this 3Q S will appear, delete the desired account.

Video instructions

After you delete the account, you may want to reset the S to its factory state and thus eliminate all data from the 3Q, to do this from "Settings" click on "System", then "Reset settings", then "Factory data reset" and finally "Delete all".

This is the method for unlink Google account from 3Q S and erase all your data from the system settings.

Another more drastic method to erase the Google account in a 3Q S would be doing a hard reset or factory reset. It is a drastic method because in addition to deleting the Google account it resets the 3Q to its factory state and has to re-optimize all applications which takes more time than a simple deletion of Google account.

 

About the device:

3Q S is a device with a dimensions of , a weight of 119 grams, and a screen resolution of .

It has a processor .

The 3Q S it comes from the factory with the operating system Android 4.2

Delete language
Change language
Codes
Frequently asked questions
Share internet
Locate
Video calls
Record screen
Screenshot
Reset