AEG AX700

AEG AX700

How to delete the Google account in AEG AX700

If you want to delete the Google account from an AX700 either to sell your terminal, give it to a relative or friend, recycle it or if you have decided to switch to another Google account, you can do so by following the steps indicated continuation.

When delete the Google account from AX700 we deactivate the FRP (Factory Reset Protection) of the operating system Android 4.2.2, this is a protection that links the AEG AX700 to a Google account so that when it is rebooted or blocked due to loss or theft, ask for the Google account username and password.

Estimated time: 5 minutes.

1- First step:

To delete the Google account go to the settings of your AEG, it is the icon of the gear wheel, the settings icon should be on the home screen or in the phone menu, you can access the main menu by dragging your finger from the bottom to the top of the screen.

Settings icon Android

2- Second step:

We go down through the settings of the AX700 and look for the section called “Accounts”, click to access this section.

Settings accounts Android

3- Third step:

All accounts linked to this AEG AX700 will appear, including in addition to Google accounts the rest of social media accounts such as Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Twitter, etc. Click on the account you want to unlink from this device.

List accounts Android

4- Fourth step:

The data linked from this Google account (or the one you have selected) to the AEG AX700 will appear. Press “Remove account” to continue.

Remove account Android

5- Fifth step:

A confirmation message will appear to avoid removing an account from the AEG AX700 by mistake, click on “Remove account” again to confirm. All data on this account will be deleted from the device.

Confirm remove account Android

Video instructions

After you delete the account, you may want to reset the AX700 to its factory state and thus eliminate all data from the AEG, to do this from “Settings” click on “System”, then “Reset settings”, then “Factory data reset” and finally “Delete all”.

This is the method for unlink Google account from AEG AX700 and erase all your data from the system settings.

Another more drastic method to erase the Google account in an AEG AX700 would be doing a hard reset or factory reset. It is a drastic method because in addition to deleting the Google account it resets the AEG to its factory state and has to re-optimize all applications which takes more time than a simple deletion of Google account.

About the device:

AEG AX700 is a device with a weight of 137 grams, a screen size of 4.5 .

It has a processor Dual Core 1.3GHz.

The AEG AX700 it comes from the factory with the operating system Android 4.2.2

Related devices:

Delete language
Change language
IMEI code
Frequently asked questions
Share internet
Locate
Video calls
Record screen
Screenshot
Reset