Instructions for using Guided Access on Apple devices

How to protect your privacy when lending a Apple smartphone or tablet to someone else. Instructions for setting up "guided access" on a Apple brand device. Block an application on the screen from which the user will not be able to exit without knowing the unlock pin, in this way you will prevent them from seeing your messages, photos and private data that you do not want to show.

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
Apple iPhone 13 Pro Apple iPhone 13 Pro
Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2021) Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2021)
Apple iPhone 6s Apple iPhone 6s
Apple iPhone 13 Apple iPhone 13
Apple iPhone 12 mini Apple iPhone 12 mini
Apple iPad Pro 9.7 (2016) Apple iPad Pro 9.7 (2016)
Apple iPhone 11 Apple iPhone 11
Apple iPhone SE (2022) Apple iPhone SE (2022)
Apple iPad Air (2019) Apple iPad Air (2019)
Apple iPhone XS Max Apple iPhone XS Max
Apple iPhone XR Apple iPhone XR
Apple iPhone 8 Plus Apple iPhone 8 Plus
Apple iPhone Apple iPhone
Apple iPhone 3G Apple iPhone 3G
Apple iPhone 7 Plus Apple iPhone 7 Plus
Apple iPad 9.7 Apple iPad 9.7
Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi
Apple iPhone SE (2020) Apple iPhone SE (2020)
Apple iPad 10.2 Apple iPad 10.2