Instructions to pin screen on Blackview devices

How to protect your privacy when lending a Blackview smartphone or tablet to someone else. Instructions for setting up "screen pinning" on a Blackview brand device. Block an application on the screen from which the user will not be able to exit without knowing the unlock pin, in this way you will prevent them from seeing your messages, photos and private data that you do not want to show.

Blackview BL5000 5G Blackview BL5000 5G
Blackview A60 Pro Blackview A60 Pro
Blackview A80s Blackview A80s
Blackview BV5500 Plus Blackview BV5500 Plus
Blackview BV5100 Blackview BV5100
Blackview BV5100 Pro Blackview BV5100 Pro
Blackview BV4900 Blackview BV4900
Blackview BL6000 Pro Blackview BL6000 Pro
Blackview BV6300 Pro Blackview BV6300 Pro
Blackview A20 Blackview A20
Blackview BV5800 Pro Blackview BV5800 Pro
Blackview BV5800 Blackview BV5800
Blackview A20 Pro Blackview A20 Pro
Blackview BV9500 Blackview BV9500
Blackview BV9500 Pro Blackview BV9500 Pro
Blackview A30 Blackview A30
Blackview BV6800 Pro Blackview BV6800 Pro
Blackview BV9600 Plus Blackview BV9600 Plus
Blackview BV9600 Pro Blackview BV9600 Pro
Blackview BV5500 Blackview BV5500